Are you in the market for your next Subaru model? A 2020 Subaru is likely the right decision for you. Especially when you consider that a range of Subaru vehicles have earned IIHS awards for the 2020 model-year. And that means, that with a new Subaru model, you can navigate area roads with an extra sense of safety.

Subaru is No Stranger to Awards

Subaru has long been lauded for their commitment to safety. And that commitment pays off with a variety of awards from IIHS. Whether you’re looking for a sedan or an SUV, you can benefit from an added sense of confidence knowing these vehicles can help keep you safe. And it is for that reason that we encourage area drivers to shop our new Subaru inventory.

A variety of Subaru models have been award for their safety, these models include:

Top Safety Pick+ Winners

  • Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
  • Subaru Forester
  • Subaru Legacy
  • Subaru Outback

Top Safety Pick Winners

  • Subaru Ascent
  • Subaru Crosstrek
  • Subaru Impreza
  • Subaru WRX

If you are in search of your next Subaru model, we encourage you to visit our dealership. Once you do, you can discover the benefits of Subaru ownership. At our store, we stock a variety of new Subaru models so you can find the ideal vehicle for your lifestyle needs.

Categories: News